Center for Composite Materials - University of Delaware
Visit UD's Coronavirus website for updated information, FAQs and guidance. More information.

Students

Graduate Students


Uday Kiran Balaga
balaga@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Andrew Barrett
drewblue@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Edward Carron
ejcarron@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Amit Chaudhari
amitc@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Branndon Chen
branndon@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Materials Science & Engineering


Theodore Fessaras
tfessara@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Lukas Fuessel
fuessel@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Raja Ganesh
rganesh@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Benjamin Garrett
bgarrett@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Ellen Gupta
elgupta@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Sarah Jensen
sjensen@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Mukund Kabra
kabra@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Chemical Engineering


Tania Lavaggi
tlavaggi@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


William Manning III
willjman@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Materials Science & Engineering


Kyle McParland
kylemcp@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical & Computer Engineering


Christopher Meyer
csmeyer@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Sandra Milev
milev@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Civil Environmental Engineering


Faheem Muhammed
faheemhm@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Materials Sciences & Engineering


Seyda Naz Alasahin
seydanas@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical & Computer Engineering


Navid Niknafs Kermani
nniknafs@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


jakerob@udel.edu
jakerob@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Paul Samuel
pdsamuel@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Sophie Sharafi
sharafee@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Dae Han Sung
dhsung@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Alexander Winters
winters@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Undergraduate Students


Chris Alevrontas
calev@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
AEOP Intern
Materials Science and Engineering


Austin Barry
barryam@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student


Evan Battaglia
evanbatt@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Electircal Engineering


Eli Bogetti
ebogetti@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
AEOP Intern
Mechanical Engineering


Colin Bonner
colibonn@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Electircal Engineering


Kayla Borrero
Kborrero@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Henry Fidlow
hfidlow@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Mallory Gehrer
gehrerm@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Materials Science and Engineering


Michael Hemphill
hemphill@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Lorrha Hitchner
lhitch@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Dylan Huang
dhuang@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering


Luke Hutchinson
lukeh@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Engineering


Thomas Kaifer
tjk@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Eric Kang
erickang@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering


Neel Kher
kneel@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering


Tim Longoria
timblake@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
AEOP Intern
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering


Kyle Morris
kylemorr@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Brigid Morrisey
brigidm@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Kenneth Olsen
kjolsen@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Civil Engineering


Cameron Pepi
cpepi@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Southern Utah University
Mechanical Engineering


Cassidy Poon
cpoon@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences


Abir Quabili
abirmq@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Edwin Riveria
edrivera@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Alex Schneider
aschnei@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Nicholas Sobocinski
sobo@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Biomedical Engineering


Andrew Stack
astack@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


James Tallman
jtallman@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Cornell University
Material Science


Daniel Thiemann
thiemann@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
University of Alabama
Mathmatics


Rohan Yarlagadda
rohany@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Engineering


Joshua Yu
joshuayu@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering


Paul Zaloga
pazjr@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
AEOP Intern
Electrical Engineering

High School Students


Alexandra McWatters
alexmcwa@udel.edu

Newark Charter High School


Rishi Yarlagadda

Newark Charter High School

302-831-8149 • info-ccm@udel.edu