Center for Composite Materials - University of Delaware
University of Delaware

Graduate Students


Shafique Ahmed
ahmeds@udel.edu
302-831-0529
Graduate Student
Civil & Environmental Engineering

Amit Chaudhari
amitc@udel.edu
302-831-6323
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

Branndon Chen
branndon@udel.edu
302-831-6484
Materials Science & Engineering

Sagar Doshi
smdoshi@udel.edu
302-831-6649
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

Raja Ganesh
rganesh@udel.edu
302-831-6930
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

Mohamed Amine Henchir
mhenchir@udel.edu
302-831-8516
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

Albraa Jaber
jaberab@udel.edu
302-831-6644
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

Hao Liu
lhjoe@udel.edu
302-831-6638
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

Christopher Meyer
csmeyer@udel.edu
302-831-4458
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

Navid Niknafs
nniknafs@udel.edu
302-831-6297
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

Anthony Rossi
avrossi@udel.edu
302-831-6271
Graduate Student
Business & Economics

Dae Han Sung
dhsung@udel.edu
302-831- 6739
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

Min-young Yun
myun@udel.edu
302-831-6033
Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

302-831-8149 • info-ccm@udel.edu | © 2018 University of Delaware
Legal Notices | Accessibility