Center for Composite Materials - University of Delaware
Visit UD's Coronavirus website for updated information, FAQs and guidance. More information.

Students

Graduate Students


Andrew Barrett
drewblue@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Christopher Blackwell
cbwell@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Amit Chaudhari
amitc@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Branndon Chen
branndon@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Materials Science & Engineering


Theodore Fessaras
tfessara@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Raja Ganesh
rganesh@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Verena Gargitter
verena@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Benjamin Garrett
bgarrett@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Ellen Gupta
elgupta@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Albraa Jaber
jaberab@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Sarah Jensen
sjensen@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Tania Lavaggi
tlavaggi@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


William Manning III
willjman@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Materials Science & Engineering


Christopher Meyer
csmeyer@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Sandra Milev
milev@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Civil Environmental Engineering


Faheem Muhammed
faheemhm@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Navid Niknafs
nniknafs@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Paul Samuel
pdsamuel@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Sophie Sharafi
sharafee@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Dae Han Sung
dhsung@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Alexander Winters
winters@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Undergraduate Students


Isabel Catugas
icatugas@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Mallory Gehrer
gehrerm@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Materials Science & Engineering


Michael Hemphill
hemphill@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Lorrha Hitchner
lhitch@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Eric Kang
erickang@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering


Byron Kasper
kasperb@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Brigid Morrisey
brigidm@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Tam Nguyen
nguyent@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Kara Pelster
kpelster@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Computer Science


Riley Prosser
rpross@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

<
Abir Quabili
abirmq@udel.edu

Undergraduate Student
Mechanical Engineering

302-831-8149 • info-ccm@udel.edu