Center for Composite Materials - University of Delaware

Graduate Students


Uday Kiran Balaga
balaga@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Andrew Barrett
drewblue@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Eli Bogetti
ebogetti@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Colin Bonner
colibonn@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical Engineering


Amit Chaudhari
amitc@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Branndon Chen
branndon@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Materials Science & Engineering


Shih Wen Chen
shihwen@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Shagata Das
shagata@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Civil and Environmental Engineering


Theodore Fessaras
tfessara@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Lukas Fuessel
fuessel@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Raja Ganesh
rganesh@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Benjamin Garrett
bgarrett@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Ellen Gupta
elgupta@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Sarah Jensen
sjensen@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Mukund Kabra
kabra@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Chemical Engineering


Evan Kimble
evkimble@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Alexander Kramer
ajk@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Tania Lavaggi
tlavaggi@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Alex Legenstein
alegenst@udel.edu

Graduate Student
University of Leoben, Austria


William Manning III
willjman@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Materials Science & Engineering


Sandra Milev
milev@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Civil Environmental Engineering


Kyle Morris
kylemorr@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Faheem Muhammed
faheemhm@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Materials Sciences & Engineering


Seyda Naz Alasahin
seydanas@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical & Computer Engineering


Michael Richards
prentiss@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering


Jacob Robinson
jakerob@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Paul Samuel
pdsamuel@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Alexander Schneider
aschnei@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Sophie Sharafi
sharafee@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Dae Han Sung
dhsung@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Zachary Swain
zswain@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Materials Sciences and Engineering


Loren Tomlin
ltomlin@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Mechanical Engineering


Alexander Winters
winters@udel.edu

Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering

302-831-8149 • info-ccm@udel.edu