Center for Composite Materials - University of Delaware

Undergraduate Researchers

Name Email Affiliated Department
Conklin, Abigail abbydc@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Crymes, Curtis ccrymes@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Fieger, Aaron afieger@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Higazi, Adam ahag@udel.edu Chemical Engineering
Hough, Timothy timhough@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Iyer, Malika malika@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Jang, Yae June yaejune@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Longoria, Timothy timblake@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Marquard, Hayden hquard@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Martin, Robert rmart@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Spedden, Derik speddex@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Stack, Andrew astack@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Vanegas, Dean dvanegas@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Yu, Joshua joshuayu@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Zheng, Tommy tommyzhe@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering

 

High School Interns

Name Email
Barry, Alexander ajbarry@udel.edu
Yarlagadda, Rishi rishiy@udel.edu

 

302-831-8149 • info-ccm@udel.edu