Center for Composite Materials - University of Delaware

Undergraduate Researchers

Name Email Affiliated Department
Battaglia, Evan evanbatt@udel.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Bogetti, Eli ebogetti@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Bonner, Colin colibonn@udel.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Borrero, Kayla kborrero@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Brumm, Marissa mbrumm@udel.edu Materials Science and Engineering
Dowden, Phoebe pdowden@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Ferrill, Marigrace mferrill@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Fidlow, Henry hfidlow@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Fieger, Aaron afieger@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Ford, Aidan forda@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Hastings, Marina marinah@udel.edu Materials Science and Engineering
Hough, Timothy timhough@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Hutchinson, Luke lukeh@udel.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Im, Joseph josephim@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Kaifer, Thomas tjk@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Kelley, Patrick pdkelley@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Longoria, Timothy timblake@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Marquard, Hayden hquard@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Miller, Nicholas nickmill@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Moore, Dani dnmoore@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Morris, Kyle kylemorr@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Morrisey, Brigid brigidm@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Quabili, Abir abirmq@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Rehn, Hayden hrehn@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Robey, Jeffrey robeyj@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Schneider, Alexander aschnei@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Spedden, Derik speddex@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Spence, Charles cwspence@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Stack, Andrew astack@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Tomlin, Loren ltomlin@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Toreki, Scott storeki@udel.edu Materials Science and Engineering
Vanegas, Dean dvanegas@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Yu, Joshua joshuayu@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Zheng, Tommy tommyzhe@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering

 

302-831-8149 • info-ccm@udel.edu