Center for Composite Materials - University of Delaware

Undergraduate Researchers

Name Email Affiliated Department
Fieger, Aaron afieger@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Higazi, Adam ahag@udel.edu Chemical Engineering
Hough, Timothy timhough@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Jang, Yae June yaejune@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Li, Stephen stephli@udel.edu Chemical Engineering
Longoria, Timothy timblake@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Magee, Sean seanmags@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Marquard, Hayden hquard@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Monteleone, Megan mmonte@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Ozdemir, Zeynep mozdemir@udel.edu
Palla, Bhavana pbhavana@udel.edu Electrical Engineering
Porta, Samson sporta@udel.edu Material Sciences & Engineering
Spedden, Derik speddex@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Stack, Andrew astack@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Vanegas, Dean dvanegas@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering
Yu, Joshua joshuayu@udel.edu Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Zheng, Tommy tommyzhe@udel.edu Mechanical Engineering

 

High School Interns

Name Email
Barry, Alexander ajbarry@udel.edu
Ozdemir, Arda ardaberk@udel.edu
Yarlagadda, Rishi rishiy@udel.edu

 

302-831-8149 • info-ccm@udel.edu