Center for Composite Materials - University of Delaware

Personnel Directory

For general inquiries, email info-ccm@udel.edu

Office: (302) 831-8149 Fax: (302) 831-8525

Mailing Address:
University of Delaware
Center for Composite Materials
Composites Manufacturing Science Lab
101 Academy Street
Newark, DE 19716-3144

Phone numbers are listed as the last four digits of 302-831-XXXX

Prefix Last Name First Name Extension Room/Bldg Email Title
Mr. Adkinson Rob 8897 206 adkinson@udel.edu Sr. Materials & Process Engineer
Dr. Advani Suresh 8975/1674 205 advani@udel.edu Faculty
Mr. Ali Molla 6929 218-1R ahammad@udel.edu Research Technician I
  ARL Staff 8645 206   ARL
Ms. Arnolds Tanja 6689 218-2R arnolds@udel.edu Graduate Intern
Mr. Barari Bamdad 6284 103 barari@udel.edu Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr. Bogetti Travis 6324 115 travis.a.bogetti.civ@mail.mil ARL-Research Engineer
Mrs. Burris Rennie 6301 ATTL burris@udel.edu Research Technician II
Dr. Chou Tsu-Wei 6992 207 chou@udel.edu Faculty
Dr. Chou Tsu-Wei 1550/2904 102D/SPL chou@udel.edu Faculty
Dr. Chowdhury Sanjib 6931 215 sanjib@udel.edu Associate Scientist
Mr. Dai Hongbo 6609 123-11 hongbo@udel.edu Graduate Student
Dr. Deitzel Joseph 0274 204 jdeitzel@udel.edu Sr. Scientist
Mr. Doshi Sagar 8316 123-02 smdoshi@udel.edu Graduate Student
Mr. Doshi Sagar 6649 123-05 smdoshi@udel.edu Graduate Student
Mr. Dossman Jonas 8520 218-3L jodos@udel.edu Graduate Intern
Mr. Durbano Stephen 2672 113 sdurbano@udel.edu Research Technician I
Mr. Etherington Jason 7409 ATTL ethering@udel.edu Composite Design Manager
Mr. Fuessel Lukas 0377 218-2L fuessel@udel.edu Graduate Intern
Mr. Ganesh Raja 6930 127A-04 rganesh@udel.edu Graduate Student
Ms. Gargitter Verena 7293 118-2L verena@udel.edu Graduate Intern
Ms. Geng Yi 6037 218-4R yigeng@udel.edu Graduate Intern
Dr. Gillespie John 8702 201D gillespi@udel.edu Director
Mrs. Hamed Corinne 1675 202C hamed@udel.edu Administrative Specialist
Dr. Haque Bazle 6805 209 bzhaque@udel.edu Sr. Scientist
Dr. Heider Dirk 8898 213 heider@udel.edu Assistant Director for Technology
Mr. Henchir Mohamed Amine 8516 123-10 mhenchir@udel.edu Graduate Student
Mr. Hobbs Len 8300 101 hobbs@udel.edu Misc Wage
Mr. Jaber Albraa 6644 123-09 jaberab@udel.edu Graduate Student
Mr. Kubota Taka 0272 219 kubotam@udel.edu Research Associate II
Mr. Lake Ted 8511 208 lake@udel.edu Misc Wage
Mr. Liu Hao 6638 123-12 lhjoe@udel.edu Graduate Student
Mrs. Mack Robin 8149 201 rmmack@udel.edu Administrative Assistant II
Mr. Mello Di Benedetto Ricardo 8127 218-1L ricardob@udel.edu Graduate Intern
Mr Meyer Chris 4458 123-08 csmeyer@udel.edu Graduate Student
Mr. Molligan Dan 7410 ATTL molligdj@UDel.Edu Assistant Director for Composite Engineering
Mr. Morgan Robert 0271 215 rsmorgan@udel.edu Research Associate I
Mr. Morris John 6104 107 jmmorris@udel.edu Research Technician II
Mr. Niknafs Kermani Navid 6297 123-03 nniknafs@udel.edu Graduate Student
Mrs. O’Donnell Penny 2068 201C pod@udel.edu Administrative Assistant II
Mr. Pollock Jack 1722 202 jpolloc@udel.edu Accountant
Ms. Roscoe Heather 2106 202A hroscoe@udel.edu Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
Mr. Roseman David 2765 109 roseman@udel.edu Research Associate II
Mr. Rossi Anthony 6271 123-04 avrossi@udel.edu Graduate Student
Ms. Santos Damacena Nunes Katia 8078 218-5R damacena@udel.edu Graduate Intern
Dr. Sauerbrunn Steve 6692 101 sauerbru@udel.edu Thermal Analysis Engineer
Mr. Sharma Shashank 4095 111 sharma@udel.edu Research Associate II
Dr. Shevchenko Nicholas 6105 208 shevchen@udel.edu Manager, Composite Technology
Dr. Simacek Pavel 6454 103 psimacek@udel.edu Research Associate III
Mr. Staniszewski Jeffrey 6324 115 jeffrey.m.staniszewski.ctr@mail.mil ARL-ORISE Research Assistant
Ms. Stephens Leah 8542 201C leahs@udel.edu Misc Wage
Mrs. Stratton Therese 1177 203 stratton@udel.edu Business Administrator II
Ms. Sun Jessica 0273 107 jcsun@udel.edu Research Associate II
Mr. Tamraker Sandeep 6323 123-07 tamraker@udel.edu Graduate Student
Mr. Thiravong John 2672 113 johnnyde@udel.edu Research Technician II
Dr. Thostenson Erik 8789 223/SPL 207/CCM thosten@udel.edu Associate Professor
Dr. Tierney John 0548 202B jtierney@udel.edu Sr. Scientist
Mr. Vanarelli Alex 1017 118-1L avana@udel.edu Research Associate II
Mr. Walter Matthew 8840 118-2R matthew.walter3.ctr@mail.mil ORISE Research Assistant
Mr. Wei Bo 6768 123-01 weibo@udel.edu Graduate Student
Dr. Yarlagadda Shridhar 4941 211 yarlagad@udel.edu Assistant Director for Research
Mr. Yiournas Artistedes 1598 105 yiournas@udel.edu Misc Wage
Ms. Yun Min-young 6033 123-06 myun@udel.edu Graduate Student

 
Updated: 11.06.2017

302-831-8149 • info-ccm@udel.edu | © 2017 University of Delaware
Legal Notices | Accessibility